MOM 2017 Programme Artists confirmed so far ( more to come):

Thursday 20 July

Kanda Bongo Man

Nae Plans with Adam Sutherland & Hamish Napier

The Brothers Gillespie

Friday 21 July

The Elephant Sessions

Moore Moss Rutter

 Sarah Gillespie Trio

The Cumbria Gaita Band

Saturday 22 July

Wolfstone with Duncan Chisholm

 Lucy Ward

 Andy Kershaw

Katy Rose Bennett


‘The Liberty to Choose’ with Lucy Ward, Jackie Oates, James Findlay and Brian Peters

The Urban Folk Quartet

Hadrian’s Union CD Launch Party

The Young Musicians Showcase

Sunday 23 July

Headline Act TBA

Catrin Finch and Seku Ketia

 Roy Bailey with Marc Block

Steve Turner


 Brian Peters

James Findley Trio

Holly Clarke

The Brothers Gillespie


Max Baker. Bill Lloyd. Ian K Brown. Keith Donnelly  The D’Ukes